[Logo]

Home Page       Intelivisto       Search        Recent Topics        Hottest Topics        Login
The Biggest Con in the History of Rocket League
Forum Index » Equity Market (IPOs, Fundamental & Technical Analysis)
Cornell Springhall (IV07491201)

I am going to show you now that it is true. I've never really gotten into playing 1v1 in my life, so I have no idea what kind of skills or strategies are required.

I think it's a pretty morbid goal, but if we're being serious, I'm pretty good at putting the ball in the center. This is what I do for fun. I'm not good at it. I may not even be very good at it, but the fact that I can pass the ball is the most important thing to me in this game. If you take away my teammates, then none of them will be able to move on me to get the ball.

I'm a little useless. I am completely at a loss for words here. I just can't pull it off. Oh, maybe; it makes no difference which way you look at it.

I am, in point of fact, quite competent. Let's look at a different center, shall we? Nothing I try works. I'm helpless. I can't score.

The only option I have is to center the ball in another location. Oh, yes, I've been taking a look at that. I see an open net. Right now, I believe that if I have teammates, we will be able to win my own performance. mainly due to the fact that this guy is not very good. Because I've never played 1v1 before, I might have to compete with the people who are at the lowest level. Because of this, I'm confident that he is roughly equivalent to a bronze medal. He just can't seem to put two and two together in his head.